Share |

For More Information, visit the Azle Lake Run website. Or you can email us at admin@runazle.org

Be sure to "LIKE" the Azle Lake Run Facebook Page and subscribe to updates.

You can also RSVP (and invite your friends) to the Facebook Event


Race will be chip timed by COX RACING SERVICES

See Also
Cox Running Club 4th
Sat, Jul 4 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Our Lady of Victory Charger Challenge 5K & Fun Run
Sat, Mar 28 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Arlington Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K, and 5K
Sun, Mar 29 2020
Arlington TX USA
Trinity 5000 Summer Series
Thu, Jun 4 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Bunny Hop
Sat, Apr 4 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Cox Running Club Mother's Day Half Marathon & 5K
Sun, May 10 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Camp Fire Chicken Run
Fri, Apr 3 2020
Cleburne TX USA
Cox Running Club St. Patty's Run
Sat, Mar 14 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Summer Sizzler 5K & 10K
Sat, Jun 6 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Thanksgiving Day Half-Marathon, 10K, & 5K
Thu, Nov 26 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Run for Aortic Health 5K & 10K
Sat, Sep 26 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Coleson's F.R.O.G. Run
Sat, Apr 25 2020
Lake Worth TX USA
CRC Christmas 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Fri, Dec 25 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Hungry Hound Hustle 5K Fun Run & 1 Mile Dog Walk
Sat, Apr 18 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Cliffview Church of Christ 5K
Sat, Mar 28 2020
Dallas TX USA
Knights of Columbus Memorial Run 15K & 5K
Sat, May 23 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Girls Run Red 5K Run/Walk
Sun, Apr 5 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
The Heroes Race
Sat, Apr 4 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Cox Running Club Monster Dash
Sat, Oct 24 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Hell's Half Acre Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K/5K
Sat, Jul 11 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Cox Running Club Labor Day Weekend 5K & 10K
Sat, Sep 5 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Cuidado Casero Foundation Momma 5K/10K Run
Sat, May 9 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Christmas Eve Classic 5K & Fun Run
Thu, Dec 24 2020
Arlington TX USA

Azle Lake Run


2019 Half Marathon $60.00
To guarantee receiving an event shirt, please register no later than Thursday, November 7th at 11:59 p.m.
Available Until : Thursday, November 14, 2019 10:00 PM

2019 5k $30.00
To guarantee receiving an event shirt, please register no later than Thursday, November 7th at 11:59 p.m.
Available Until : Thursday, November 14, 2019 10:00 PM

2019 10k $30.00
To guarantee receiving an event shirt, please register no later than Thursday, November 7th at 11:59 p.m.
Available Until : Thursday, November 14, 2019 10:00 PM

2019 Fun Run - 1 mile $20.00
To guarantee receiving an event shirt, please register no later than Thursday, November 7th at 11:59 p.m.
Available Until : Thursday, November 14, 2019 10:00 PM

The 38th Annual Azle Lake Run will be held on November 16, 2019

For More Information, visit the Azle Lake Run website.  Or you can email us at admin@runazle.org

Be sure to "LIKE" the Azle Lake Run Facebook Page and subscribe to updates.


Pricing Schedule:

October 1 - November 15, 2019

  • Half Marathon $60
  • 9.9k $30
  • 5k $30
  • Fun Run $20
  • Fun Run 4-Pack $40 (Only available via online registration)
Race Day Registration
  • Half Marathon $75
  • 9.9k $35
  • 5k $35
  • Fun Run $20

NOTE: T-shirt size/availability is not guaranteed for registrations after Thursday, November 8th.

Shopping Cart
There are no items in your cart.

To register participants, simply click the Add To Cart button for each person before checking out and we'll ask for that individual's registration info during the checkout process.

When & Where
Event Date:
Saturday, November 16, 2019  
Event Location:
1200 Boyd Rd
Azle TX 76020

Exact Location
Location Map

For More Information, visit the Azle Lake Run website.  Or you can email us at admin@runazle.org

Be sure to "LIKE" the Azle Lake Run Facebook Page and subscribe to updates.

You can also RSVP (and invite your friends) to the Facebook Event


Race will be chip timed by COX RACING SERVICES